December Activities

Sat, 13 Dec:  MISTLETOE PICKING (AM) and PACKING (PM)

Sun, 14 Dec, MISTLETOE SALES at Shopping Centers and wherever you can sell them.

Sat, 20 Dec, Pack 788 CAROLING FOR SENIORS in early afternoon, followed by treats at Scout House

Tues, 30 Dec, 6:30 Pack 788 New Year’s Eve-Eve CULTURE/FAITH SHARING PARTY at Scout House

October Activities

Fri-Sun (or at least Sat) 3-5 Oct: Boo Fest Campout I (early option), LAAC Event (register with them)

Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 at 5:30 PM: PACK CAMPFIRE at El Segundo Recreation Park 5:30-7:30PM

Fri-Sun (or at least Sat) 3-5 October: Boo Fest Weekend II with Pack, LAAC Event (register with them):

Tues, 28 Oct, 6:30 PACK MEETING – Pumpkins, Costumes, Games, & Police Visit

September Activities

Tues, 16 September, 2014 @ 6:30 PM: Pack Meeting – OPEN HOUSE!
Prepare your Den Display Table Exhibits so that visitors can see what you have been doing!

Sat, 20 September, 2014: Beach Clean Up community service

Sun, 21 September, 2 PM: Pack 788 New Parent Orientation at the Scout House

Fri-Sun 26-28 Sept (at least Sat): Webelos Woods camp-out and scout skills
LAAC Event (register with them) In Long Beach (organized by Pack 788 Alumnus, Alison Crompton!)

Sat, Sept 27 (AM):  Rat Beach Bike Tour (and Lobster Festival) – at Seaside Lagoon in Redondo.
Paying participants & Volunteer helpers needed. (Google website for registration.)
The main fundraiser for our Chartering Organization, South Bay Sunrise Rotary Club.